Thomas Krouse For California Assembly District 76


2016 Endorsements

California League of Conservation Voters (
Citizens for North County (

Veterans Party of America
California Veterans Party of America

Jim Wood, Mayor of Oceanside

Pam Slater-Price, Former San Diego County Supervisor
Greg Cody, San Diego County Republican Party Central Committee Member
Michael R. Bullock, San Diego County Democratic Party Central Committee Member

Derek Casady, President of the La Jolla Democratic Club
Eve Simmons, Environmental Champion
Richard Rider, Taxpayer Advocate
Raymond "Ray" Lutz, Consumer Advocate & Government Watchdog
Diane Nygaard

​Oceanside Blade​
Alliance/Alianza North County

​Carol Law, DEMCCO Member
Muriel S. Jardine, VRWF Member and Former Chair of Health Services Advisory Board
Robert William Mueller
​Clotilde Ann Casados-Mueller
​​David Haghighi, Realtor